pitcher little league logo hitter

Granger Youthball

GRANGER YOUTHBALL BOARD


Randy Chiri
ph. 515-249-2199
chiricon@mchsi.com

Adrienne Fuson
adriennefuson@wghawks.school

Bob Herrold
bobh@barr-nunn.com
bobherrold57@gmail.com

Chris Edmundson
cedmundson@guideone.com

Kevin Schutt
kschutt21@gmail.com

Rick Buch
buchrick@gmail.com

Softball

10U S. B. Ed Simons
simons316@q.com



Parent/Volunteer Pledge


I will teach all children to play fair and do their best.

I will positively support all managers, coaches and players.

I will respect the decisions of the umpires.

I will praise a good effort despite the outcome of the game.













2016 GRANGER COACHES INFO


Juniors

Rick Buch ph. 515-249-7461 buchrick@gmail.com
Paul Outhier ph. 515-210-8866 outhierp@gmail.com
Harold Rosen ph.515-556-9391 hsrosen4cy@gmail.com

Majors

Maj. #1 Randy Chiri ph. 515-249-2199 chiricon@mchsi.com
Bob Herrold ph. 515-240-1565 bobherrold57@gmail.com bobh@barr-nunn.com
Maj. #2 Joe Dauteriue ph. 515-991-2483 surfjester20@yahoo.com

Minors

Min. #1 Sam Behrens ph.515-229-1564 sam.behrens@fcsamerica.com
Tim Wallace ph. 515-577-7467 hawks0728@msn.com
Min. #2 Dick Lindgren ph. 515-490-9608 dicklindgren@gmail.com
Min. #3 Troy Polito ph. 515-202-8835 tpolito@qci.com

Rookies

Rook. #1 Cory Clater ph. 515-202-7389 cory.clater@continental-fire.com
Rook. #2 Cliff Hockenson ph. 515-460-2539 cliffhockenson@gmail.com

T-ball

T-Ball #1 David Flemmer ph.515-231-5513 dflemmer10@gmail.com
T-Ball #2 Donny Teague ph.515-577-9457 teaguefamily6@gmail.com

Softball

S.B. 8U. #1 Dalton Moore ph.515-218-5643 dmoore4024@hotmail.com
S.B. 8U #2 Matt Reber ph. 515-210-9940 reber226@gmail.com
S.B. 10U. Ed Simons ph. 515-537-3110 simons316@q.com
Brian Hill ph. 515-480-3161 brianthill@gmail.com

Official Little League Web Site

Top of Page

Granger Youthball